Click here for the weekly class schedule

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

ReSET

{Restorative Yoga + Yoga Nidra}
Time to hit the reset button! You are invited to 90 minutes of gentle and restorative yoga, and self-regulation techniques that decompress the mind, release the body, and promote deep sublime rest. This is an all-levels experience. ALL are welcome!

PROPS: Yoga Mat, Yoga Strap, 2 Blocks, Bolster, and 1-2 Blankets
*If you don’t have these yoga props, try these instead:
Yoga Strap: dish towel, scarf, necktie
Yoga Blocks: stacked books bound with rubber bands
Bolster: Couch cushions or other large cushions
Blankets: large bath towels. Not a big fluffy comforter, save that for bedtime!

2nd Sunday’s, Monthly
*SAVE THE DATE: March 14th, 2021
90 minutes
4pm PST/ 5pm MST/ 6pm CST/ 7pm EST
Drop-in $20
Register here > Global Collective You

Hatched

{Wellness Circle for Caregivers}
A donation-based community monthly gathering with the caregiver in mind. Parents and all caregivers are welcome as we dive into all stages of the caregiving journey. But rather than focus on whom we care for, we will be discussing topics that pertain to our experience as caregivers. 50% of donations will go to a non-profit organization.

Each month, a guest expert will join Isabelle in co-facilitating around a topic and share tools

*The Hatched monthly wellness circle has come to a conclusion and will rekindle once again Fall 2021. If you are interested in this gathering, but would rather not wait until the Fall, please reach out and we can coordinate and customize your own wellness circle.